Released: „Onwards“ on vinyl & digital

Today my new ep „Onwards“ is released on vinyl and it is available at decks to preorder.

The vinyl contains two tracks:
A. Van Bonn – Onwards I
B. Van Bonn – Onwards I (Raffaele Attanasio „Dub“ remix)

The digital version which is released and contains five tracks:
1. Van Bonn – Onwards I
2. Van Bonn – Onwards I (Raffaele Attanasio „Dub“ remix)
3. Van Bonn – Onwards II
4. Van Bonn – Onwards II (Craig McWhinney remix)
5. Van Bonn – Onwards I (Raffaele Attanasio Broken Beat Remix)

The digital version is available in all known download stores such as beatport, itunes, Juno, etc.

Enjoy the video for Onwards I:


telrae box

the big telrae box has been announced! It will include telrae 001 to 010 on black & white marbled vinyl plus a bonus vinyl from salz. so my debut 10″ and my collab with stefan Gubatz will be available again soon on wax. follow the link for a preorder of this strictly limited release: